1. Skip to content

Football

2016-17 :

Year 7 Boys Football

Year 7 play central venue tournaments on the astro pitches at Heathfield and Castle Schools once a month during the Spring term.

1) Wednesday 1st February - Heathfield & Castle

2) Wednesday 22nd February - Heathfield & Castle

3 Wednesday 8th March - Heathfield

Futsal Dates

Boys

1) U12 Wednesday 18th January - Heathfield

2) U14 Thursday 19th January - Heathfield

3) U16 Tuesday 17th January - Castle

Girls

Yr 9 Girls

a) Wednesday 8th February @ Castle

b) Wednesday 15th March @ Bishop Fox (School Games Qualifier)

Yr 10-11 Girls

a) Tuesday 21st February @ Bishop Fox's

b) Tuesday 7th March @ Heathfield (School Games Qualifier)

Partners and Sponsors

Partners and Sponsors

  • Sport England
    Active Partnerships
    Somerset Chamber of Commerce
    CPSU
    Disability Confident
    Somerset Skills & Learning
  • Youth Sport Trust
    activity alliance
    pluss
    Sedgemoor District Council
    Avon & Somerset Police
    South Somerset District Council
  • Somerset Partnership
    Yeovil Hospital Healthcare
    Taunton & West Somerset Council
    Mendip District Council
    Homes in Sedgemoor
    Macmillan Cancer Support
  • Spark Somerset
    YMCA Dulverton Group
    Department for Work & Pensions
    EDF
    Somerset CCG
    SAPHTO
  • together team
    Somerset Cricket Board
    British American Football Association
    Badminton England
    Somerset FA
    British Cycling
  • Create Development
    Children in Need
    The Salvation Army
    Somerset County Council
    Zing Somerset
    Sports Coach UK